Contact us

Central Executive Address

3401 Rue Olivar Asselin

Montreal, Quebec

H4J 1L5, Canada

http://www.badanegan.ca

uvm@badanegan.ca

Central Executive Members

 President  Serop Karayan  serop@badanegan.ca
 Vice-President, Representative of the Senior Toronto chapter

 Khajag Kouladjian

 khajag@badanegan.ca
 Vice-Secretary & Accountant
 Ashkhen Haroutuinian     ashkhen@badanegan.ca  
 Treasurer
 Vahan Vartanian  vahan@badanegan.ca
 Secretary & Representative of the Senior Montreal and Laval chapters   
 Nora Arouchian  nora@badanegan.ca
 Representative of the Junior and Senior Vancouver chapters Maral Minasyan  maral@badanegan.ca
 PR, Representative of the Junior Toronto chapter 
 Katya Derhovagimian  katya@badanegan.ca
 Representative of the Junior Montreal and Laval chapters
 Masis Zakarian  masis@badanegan.ca

3401 Rue Olivar Asselin, Montreal, Quebec, H4J 1L5
ARF JOC is a non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software